Contact

Contact Us

Feel Free to contact us anytime via our online contact form located at the bottom of our website. For you convenience we have also listed our contact information if you prefer to speak with a Waccamaw Team Member over the phone or contacting them directly using their email address.

Selma, NC Office Contact Information
PO Box 368
Selma NC 27576
Phone (919)965-6311
Toll Free (800)849-1304
Fax (919) 965-8134        Dispatch Fax (919)965-6310

General Manager
Finch Monson (finch.monson@waccamawtransport.com)
919-965-6311 ext. 250

Director Sales & Business Development
Craig Morehead (craig.morehead@waccamawtransport.com)
919-965-6311 ext. 228

Director of Safety
Michael Mason (michael.mason@sampsonbladen.com)
910-596-4365

Customer Service & Sales
Jamie Jones (jamie.jones@waccamawtransport.com)
919-965-6311 ext. 239

Director of Operations
Jonathan Darden 
(jonathan.darden@waccamawtransport.com)
919-965-6311 ext. 229

Senior Dispatch Manager
Josh Breitenbach (josh.breitenbach@waccamawtransport.com)
919-965-6311 ext. 233

Dispatch (selmadispatch@waccamawtransport.com)    ext. 236 & 237
Nick Crocker            Craig Andrews
David Lentz              Terry Benhoff (ext.230)
Deric Phillips            

Administration
Kris Hill (kris.hill@waccamawtransport.com)  ext. 226
Debbie Braswell (debbie.braswell@waccamawtransport.com)  ext. 223
Kris Wiggins (kris.wiggins@waccamawtransport.com)  ext. 222