Contact Us for Fuel Delivery Services

Whether you’re a current customer or looking to establish service, we’d love to hear from you!

Contact us any time using our online form below or reach out to us at:

General Manager

Scott Romney
scott.romney@waccamawtransport.com
919-965-6311 ext. 250

Director of Safety

Michael Mason
michael.mason@sampsonbladen.com
910-596-4365

Director of Operations

Jonathan Darden
jonathan.darden@waccamawtransport.com
919-965-6311 ext. 229

Dispatch

selmadispatch@waccamawtransport.com
919-965-6311 ext. 236 & 237

Director Sales & Business Development

Craig Morehead
craig.morehead@waccamawtransport.com
919-965-6311 ext. 228

Customer Service & Sales

Josh Breitenbach
josh.breitenbach@waccamawtransport.com
919-965-6311 ext. 239

Senior Dispatch Manager

Nick Crocker
nick.crocker@waccamawtransport.com
919-965-6311 ext. 233

Administration

Tiffany Core
919-965-6311 ext. 222
tiffany.core@waccamawtransport.com


Richmond, VA Office Contact Information

For all questions or concerns related to our Richmond, Virginia location, please reach out to us here:

2401 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23234
Phone: 804- 233-4341
Fax: 804-232-8228

General Manager

Larry Green
larry.green@waccamawtransport.com


Submit a Request

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mailing Address:
Waccamaw Transport
P.O. Box 386
Selma, NC 27576

Phone: (919) 965-6311
Toll Free: (800) 849-1304
Fax: 919-965-8134
Dispatch Fax: 919-965-6310

1939 80 year-old company

1939

80 year-old company

100 gasoline and LP trailers

100

gasoline and LP trailers

42,000 deliveries annually

42,000

deliveries annually

320,000,000+ gallons delivered annually

320,000,000+

gallons delivered annually